Staff Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Emma King

Mrs Emma King

Head of School

 

Ms Sharon Carter

Deputy Headteacher

 

 

Mr John Paul Sharman

Mr John Paul Sharman

Acting Deputy Headteacher: EYFS/Year1

Safeguarding and Prevent Lead

 

Mr Chris Hallett

Mr Chris Hallett

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Denise Harding

Mrs Denise Harding

Coast Academies Head of Finance

 

Teaching Staff

Reception

Miss Lauren Bell

Miss Lauren Bell

EYFS Team Leader

Seals

seals@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Tori Howard

Mrs Tori Howard

Turtles

turtles@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Miss Ruth Muirhead-Smith

Miss Ruth Muirhead-Smith

Otters

otters@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Year 1

Mr Tom Matthews

Mr Tom Matthews

Rabbits

rabbits@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Miss Laura Pearce

Miss Laura Pearce

Badgers

badgers@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Kelly Goad

Mrs Kelly Goad

Foxes

foxes@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Year 2 

Miss Imogen Barnett

Miss Imogen Barnett

Moles

moles@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Miss Idel Aykin

Miss Idel Aykin

Moles

moles@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Emily Gibbs

Mrs Emily Gibbs

Squirrels

squirrels@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Miss Sophie Boone

Miss Sophie Boone

Squirrels

squirrels@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mr Chris Yates

Mr Chris Yates

Year 1-2 Team Leader

Red Deer

reddeer@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

 

Year 3

Miss Rosie Gibbes

Miss Rosie Gibbes

Swallows

swallows@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

 

Miss Victoria Squires

Miss Victoria Squires

Year 3-4 Team Leader

Robins

robins@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

 

Mrs Kelly O'Connor

Owls

owls@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Caroline Kocur

Mrs Caroline Kocur

Owls

owls@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

 

Year 4

Mr Ross Fletcher

Mr Ross Fletcher

Dormice

dormice@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Leah Fraser

Mrs Leah Fraser

Honeybees

honeybees@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Sarah Little

Mrs Sarah Little

Hedgehogs

hedgehogs@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Year 5

Mrs Sonia Pidduck

Mrs Sonia Pidduck

Kingfishers

kingfishers@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Miss Charley Stone

Miss Charley Stone

Herons

herons@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Year 6

Mrs Lucy Washington

Mrs Lucy Washington

Year 5-6 Team Leader

Natterjacks

natterjacks@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Ms Julie Mackie

Ms Julie Mackie

Wildcats

wildcats@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Suzie Shorter

Mrs Suzie Shorter

Pinemartens

pinemartens@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Mrs Sarah Winter

Mrs Sarah Winter

Pinemartens

pinemartens@cockingtonprimary.org.uk

Inclusion & Intervention Team

Mrs Philippa Roderick

Mrs Philippa Roderick

SENCO

Mrs Jo Hoare

Mrs Jo Hoare

Deputy Safeguarding and Prevent Lead

Mrs Tanya Cunningham

Mrs Tanya Cunningham

Pastoral Lead

Miss Steph Musselwhite

Miss Steph Musselwhite

Attendance Officer

Mrs Charlotte Taylor

Miss Charlotte Taylor

Behavioural Support Worker

Mrs Sarah Dodgson

Mrs Sarah Dodgson

Intervention Teacher

Miss Claire Brimicombe

Miss Claire Brimicombe

Speech and Language Specialist

Learning Support Assistants

Mr Edward Adams

Mr Edward Adams

Miss Natasha Biddle

Miss Natasha Biddle

Mrs Julie Birch

Ms Julie Birch

Mrs Yvonne Bonness

Mrs Yvonne Bonness

Mr Nathan Cahill

Mr Nathan Cahill

Mrs Engila Choudhury

Mrs Engila Choudhury

Mrs Tanya Elton

Mrs Tania Elston

Miss Samantha Eustace

Miss Samantha Eustice

Mr Steve Fawcett

Mr Steve Fawcett

Mrs Kirstie Foord

Mrs Kirstie Foord

Mrs Ingreet Gribbon

Mrs Ingreet Gribbon

Mrs Agnieszka Gogulska

Mrs Agnieszka Gogulska

Mrs Elaine Harrison

Mrs Elaine Harrison

Mrs Nicky Hird

Mrs Nicky Hird

Miss Izabella Idziak

Miss Izabela Idziak

Mrs Jennie Kerry

Mrs Jennie Kerry

Mrs Laura Knatt

Mrs Laura Knatt

Ms Suzanne Lovell

Ms Suzanne Lovell

Mrs Rae Moore

Mrs Rae Moore

Miss Sarah Morgan

Miss Sarah Morgan

Mrs Gill Moulds

Mrs Gill Moulds

Mrs Teresa Niles

Mrs Teresa Niles

Miss Holly Owens

Miss Holly Owens

Mrs Karen Redding

Mrs Karen Redding

Mr Ben Shears

Mr Ben Shears

Mrs Justine Singleton

Mrs Justine Singleton

Mrs Linda Turner

Mrs Linda Turner

Mrs Pam Winter

Mrs Pam Winter

 Support Team

Mrs Sharon Dennison

Mrs Sharon Dennison

IT Support

Ms Gemma Jones

Mrs Linzi Drake

Receptionist

Mr Adrian Harding

Mr Adrian Harding

Premises Level 2

Ms Gemma Jones

Ms Gemma Jones

Receptionist/Assistant Finance Officer

Mrs Marianne Simpson

Mrs Marianne Simpson

Finance Officer

Miss Emma Thackray

Miss Emma Thackray

Pupil Services

Mr Dave Westley

Mr Dave Westley

Premises Level 2

Dog Squad

Merlot

Merlot

Principal Pooch

Mali

Mali

Deputy Dog