Term Dates

 

2018-2019

Click image below to view a downloadable PDF of this calendar

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 19th October 2018: Autumn Term (1st Half)

Saturday 20th October - Monday 29th October 2018: Half Term Break

Tuesday 30th October - Friday 21st December 2018: Autumn Term (2nd Half)

Saturday 22nd December - Sunday 6th January 2019: Christmas Break

Monday 7th January - Thursday 14th February 2019: Spring Term (1st Half)

Friday 15th February - Sunday 24th February 2019: Half Term Break

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019: Spring Term (2nd Half)

Saturday 6th April - Monday 22nd April 2019: Easter Break

Tuesday 23rd April - Thursday 23rd May 2019: Summer Term (1st Half)

Monday 6th May 2019 - May Day Bank Holiday (School closed)

Friday 24th May - Sunday 2nd June 2019: Half Term Break

Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July 2019: Summer Term (2nd Half)

Wednesday 24th July - Tuesday 3rd September 2019: Summer Break

2019-2020

Click image below to view a downloadable PDF of this calendar

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 18th October 2019: Autumn Term (1st Half)

Saturday 19th October - Monday 28th October 2019: Half Term Break

Tuesday 29th October - Friday 20th December 2019: Autumn Term (2nd Half)

Saturday 21st December - Sunday 5th January 2020: Christmas Break

Monday 6th January - Thursday 13th February 2020: Spring Term (1st Half)

Friday 14th February - Sunday 23rd February 2020: Half Term Break

Monday 24th February - Friday 27th March 2020: Spring Term (2nd Half)

Saturday 28th March - Monday 13th April 2020: Easter Break

Tuesday 14th April - Thursday 21st May 2020: Summer Term (1st Half)

Friday 8th May 2020 - Bank Holiday (School closed)

Friday 22nd May - Sunday 31st May 2020: Half Term Break

Monday 1st June - Tuesday 21st July 2020: Summer Term (2nd Half)

Wednesday 24th July - August 31st 2020 (end date tbc): Summer Break